Advertisement
Transfer Express webinar series
Transfer Express announces a webinar series twice per week through April 23 in response to the downtime many shops face at this time. 

Transfer Express Hosts Month-Long Webinar Series


MENTOR, Ohio—Transfer Express announces a webinar series twice per week through April 23 in response to the downtime many shops face at this time. 

“While much of it is out of your control, you can control how you utilize your new spare time. Make the most of it and don’t waste it,” says Mike Romano, Transfer Express. “Even though your T-shirt business may not see much growth, you can grow in your apparel decorating education.”

Each webinar in this “live-replay” series was hand-picked and is interactive. They are the “best of the best” for Transfer Express, covering various topics for running and growing a T-shirt business.

The webinars are scheduled for Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2 p.m. ET, will last anywhere from 25–60 minutes, and are free to attend. 

How to Start a T-Shirt Business
Tuesday, March 24
http://bit.ly/2UjZxen

Let’s Get Started – Placing Your First Transfer Order
Thursday, March 26
http://bit.ly/3a2tu9e

Growing Your Hobby into a T-Shirt Business
Tuesday, March 31
http://bit.ly/2xQ1O9n

How to Price Your Custom Apparel
Thursday, April 2
http://bit.ly/3b7yt8M

How to Position Transfers
Tuesday, April 7
http://bit.ly/2QvgLnK

8 Mistakes to Avoid to Successfully Print a T-Shirt
Thursday, April 9
http://bit.ly/3b6ZOIj

T-Shirt Packaging: 25 Unique Ideas for Packaging and Displaying your Apparel Business
Tuesday, April 14
http://bit.ly/2wl8BHN

Quality Photography for Your T-Shirt Business
Thursday, April 16
http://bit.ly/2xSD68s

Marketing Your T-Shirt Business
Tuesday, April 21
http://bit.ly/2vyIWei

How to Use Social Media to Promote Your T-Shirt Business
Thursday, April 23
http://bit.ly/2QtwkMU

Got a news tip? Contact Alexandria Bruce